FAQ  |  Search  |  Memberlist  |  Usergroups   |  Register  |  Profile  |  Log in to check your private messages  |  Log in 

Discussion on Superior Mortgage Corp - Wholesale View next topic
View previous topic

autopost
Schumpeter Reincarnate

Re: Discussion on Superior Mortgage Corp - Wholesale
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2009 9:04 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

http://ml-implode.com/imploded.....01-19.html
Dixiegirl
Dud?

PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2009 10:56 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Let me be the first to say I have been doing business with Superior for many years. I know the principals of this fine company very well and am confident this temporary action is a prudent move in this very difficult market. Your sources say that wholesale is their bread and butter. That is quite an exageration since I know that it is less than 20% of their production. They are a retail referral driven company and wholesale was a small part. They choose their brokers very carefully and only work with solid companies. If they decided to temporarily halt wholesale it's more than likely because their retail origination is doing so well and with the recent surge in volume they do not want their service levels to suffer.
OldTimer99
Dud?

A Rare Gem
PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2009 4:46 pm Reply with quoteBack to top